Testimonials

People are talking! Here are a few client Testimonials!

Mercure Tunbridge Wells

Five stars for the Act and 5 stars for customer service.

Nathan Ruthven New Year's Day Event Gloria Miller Solo 01/01/2019

David Lloyd Leisure

The Soul Sisters of Motown were absolutely Brilliant! One of the best acts we've had.

Alyson Loose Corporate Event Soul Sisters of Motown 15/12/2018

Thorngate Hall

The act was fantastic and really made our party a special event for all ages including younger members of our family. I would highly recommend Gloria to any one and she was such a lovely lady and very helpful. I would just like to take opportunity to thank her. 5 stars.

Martin Allnutt Private Event - Birthday Party Gloria Miller Solo 08/12/2018

Marlene Hill

Marlene arrived in the afternoon to set up, came back to sort out atmospheric background music for guests arrival and dining, and then gave us two great sets. She judged the audience well to get many people dancing. Her performance was excellent. I have received many complimentary comments. I loved Marlene's singing.

Hill Head Sailing Club Susan Ellis Marlene Hill Solo 10/11/2018

Madonna Tribute Night

Val (Madonna), was totally professional in everything she did and was an exceptional singer and performer. All guests commented on how much they enjoyed the show so was a successful night all around. We will definitely look to book again!

Ian Meads Bistro on the Beach Madonna Tribute Act by Val Marciano 19/10/2018

Rachael Hawnt

Rachael Hawnt was absolutely superb in every way - brilliant voice, very talented and also great fun to have at the party. If you want your event to have a wow factor - then I can strongly recommend Rachael.

Alan Reid Private Event Southampton Harbour Hotel 13/10/2018

Decades Live UK

These guys were amazing and had a full dance floor all evening. We received superb comments about their set from lots of our guests. We would definitely think about booking them again in the future. Thank You.

Private Charity Event Sam Smith (Organizer) Decades Live UK 06/10/2018

Gloria Miller

Thanks for a brilliant performance at our 50th Wedding Anniversary Party! Everyone thought you were great and all had a grand evening! Chris and Gillian

Chris & Gillian Austin Lee-On-Solent Tennis Club Gloria Miller - Solo 20/08/2018

Diana Ross Tribute

A Fantastic Evening with Gloria as Diana Ross, all of our guests were very impressed and had a wonderful evening dancing the night away.

Angmering Manor Hotel Della Sutherland Diana Ross Tribute by Gloria Miller 10/08/2018

George Michael Tribute Night

I would highly recommend this act, a great entertainer who integrates with the audience and provides an thoroughly enjoyable and memorable tribute.

Simon Preston Totton & Eling Cricket Club George Michael Tribute by Johnny Mack 22/06/2018

1 2 3 6